Aldershot, Farnham & Fleet Camera Club
Est. 1955

About us Programme Useful Stuff Galleries Competitions Challenges Committee Contact/Find Us

2022 Prints - Open Class

Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Micheal Carrington7.
Paul Mannering10.
Jon Evans9.
Neil McIntyre8.
Michael Bacon7.
Robert Wilkinson9.09.510.0---
George Turnbull8.
David Millard7.57.08.510.
Keith Newton8.
Tony Brown---
Joshua Collings7.08.0-
Annukka Lautasalo8.58.510.0---------27.0
Ian Newman8.58.08.0---------24.5
Jeff Kelsey---
Martyn Brown7.58.57.5---------23.5
Graham Chisnall---

Each member may enter up to three entries in each round, with the best eight scores are carried into the total.  
Any image may only be used twice during the four rounds of the competition.  
Maximum points available after 4 rounds : 80

AFFCC 2011-2022
These pages maintained by Simon Taylor,