Aldershot, Farnham & Fleet Camera Club
Est. 1955

About us Programme Useful Stuff Galleries Competitions Challenges Committee Contact/Find Us

2018 Prints - Open Class

Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Paul Armstrong9.
David Horvath9.
Mark Grey9.
Jon Evans8.
Andrew Fletcher9.
George Turnbull8.
Chris Whitty8.
David Millard8.
Micheal Carrington8.
Paul Mannering9.
Russ Khan7.
Tom Rowles8.
Ken Newberry7.57.5-
Vassilis Korkas10.
June Milner9.
Rob Wilkinson8.59.07.5------10.010.0-45.0
Ian Barefoot---8.0-----
John McComb9.09.08.5---------26.5
Ray Evans---
Carole Brownlee------
Michelle Harrison8.08.07.0---------23.0
Zoe Barefoot---7.5-----7.07.5-22.0

Each member may enter up to three entries in each round, with the best eight scores are carried into the total.  
Any image may only be used twice during the four rounds of the competition.  
Maximum points available after 4 rounds : 80

AFFCC 2011-2022
These pages maintained by Simon Taylor,