Aldershot, Farnham & Fleet Camera Club
Est. 1955

About us Programme Useful Stuff Galleries Competitions Challenges Committee Contact/Find Us

Contact & How To Find Us

The committee have decided in the interest of the well-being of our members that our weekly meetings are suspended until further notice. Members are advised to monitor email & other communications for further information.

The Club meets on a Wednesday evening at 20:00 to 22:00 in the Hale Institute, Upper Hale, Farnham.  The hall is open from 19:45.

The full address is:-
Village Hall
Wings Road
Upper Hale
Surrey GU9 0HN

(use GU9 0HL for satnav)

President David Fisher
Chairman Stephen Barney
Treasurer Ian Newman
Secretary Mike Carrington
Competition Secretary David Millard
External Competition Secretary & SCPF Rep Andy Parker
Programme Secretary Michael Bacon
Press Officer Chris Whitty
Webmaster Simon Taylor LRPS
Social Media Annukka Lautasalo

A full list of committee members is here.

View Larger Map

AFFCC 2011-2020
These pages maintained by Simon Taylor,