Aldershot, Farnham & Fleet Camera Club
Est. 1955

About us Programme Useful Stuff Galleries Competitions Challenges Committee Contact/Find Us

Club Committee


President
David Fisher
president@affcc.uk

Chairman
Stephen Barney
chairman@affcc.uk

Vice President
Paul Baxter
 

Vice Chairman
Michael Bacon


Secretary
Mike Carrington
secretary@affcc.uk

Treasurer
Ian Newman
treasurer@affcc.uk

Programme Secretary
Michael Bacon
programme@affcc.uk

Webmaster
Simon Taylor LRPS
webmaster@affcc.uk

Internal Competition Secretary
David Millard
compsec@affcc.uk  

Social Media Secretary
Annukka Lautasalo
socialmedia@affcc.uk

External Competition Sec & SCPF Rep
Andy Parker
externalcompsec@affcc.uk

Press Secretary
Chris Whitty
press@affcc.uk

Equipment Officer
David Richmond

Committee Member
Jon Evans

Raffle Organiser
Bonnie Hampton

In Memoriam: Mike Hammersley

 


AFFCC 2011-2020
These www.affcc.uk pages maintained by Simon Taylor, webmaster@affcc.uk